Reviews

Jerry
11/11/2018
Ignored request on pu pu platter
Nicole
7/29/2018
Fresh ingredients. Accomidated oil allergy. Fast delivery. Excellent sushi.
Kenneth
7/24/2018
Food was great and delivery was prompt.
Michelle
5/7/2018
Always excellent quality and super fresh and hot!
CHARLIE
4/27/2018
Everything (pupu platter and salmon sushi) was delicious except the Singapore noodles were really dry, consisting of mostly noodle with a very small amount of vegetable chicken and shrimp. Points for quick delivery and easy online ordering!!!
Nicole
1/28/2018
Forgot the sauces I mentioned twice! Had to explain on phoneI live to driver. Luckily everything was delicious as usual and fresh!
AMM
12/1/2017
Unbelievably fast delivery. Food was delicious and still very hot.
Amy
10/6/2017
Best Chinese we've had in Wareham so far. Rice is a little bland.
Kevin
6/24/2017
Fast and fresh, delicious too!
Donna
6/18/2017
Discovered this restaurant in December 2016. Great food both on-site and delivered. Have had it delivered twice. Food is still warm on arrival.
Jacqui
6/10/2017
Consistently Great fresh food !
Nicole
4/3/2017
Lunch Delivery. Food was packaged great and tasted wonderful!!
Melody
2/26/2017
A bit pricey for the size of the portions but hey they deliver so all is forgiven.
Brian
2/15/2017
Two hour delivery, but it was valentine's day...still. the chow me in was ordered as pork and it came as chicken...wife was not happy!
Shawn
2/1/2017
Delivery time was excellent, the food was awesome. I called after placing my online order to make a revision and you guys came though. I was very pleased.
Tanya
1/29/2017
Moderation seems to be their motto or rather starvation. A double pu pu platter equated to 2 chicken wings, 2 egg rolls, 4 crab rangoon etc. $23! Insane! Not worth it. Can't imagine they'll last.
Krystine
1/21/2017
Food is very bland and lacking taste.... it seemed to be a little better when we dined in... too bad. I miss when it was Zen.
jennifer
12/31/2016
Singapore rice noodle is a favorite!
Jacqui
12/24/2016
I am always greeted warmly
Kris
11/22/2016
The ingredients are so much fresher at Gourmet Garden than the local Chinese restaurants! It's our new favorite!
Melissa
10/24/2016
We have always done take-out, but when I pick it up, the restaurant is always clean and bright. The staff is friendly and courteous. The food is less greasy than any other Chinese I have ever had!
Joseph
10/22/2016
Great food. Easy order on line & pick up . next time will try the delivery option. Definitely a new favorite spot
crysi
10/9/2016
Service is great, just could of used an extra duck sauce
cara
9/16/2016
They took almost an hour to deliver. They are too slow with delivery so maybe next time I'll pick upb
Maura
8/10/2016
Very good food and fast delivery!
Ellen
6/12/2016
Food was very tastey and actually had some spice to it! Hard to find that around here. Only complaint was that food arrived about 2 hours early! But better early than late. Go for it-you'll enjoy.
Christina
6/9/2016
We have quite a few similar take out restaurants in the area but this one by far has the most variety. Everything was just so good not overly salty or spiced just GOOD!!! Has become our go to take out
Jennifer
5/29/2016
Always amazing!!!!
Jen
5/27/2016
Food was really good, tried the salt and pepper wings, beef chow foon and torch salmon with spicy miso-ginger. Salmon was great, perhaps being a little critical here, but would suggest a richer flavor with the spicy miso-ginger sauce. Love being able to order online, thank you!!! Had no idea of what to expect for delivery time. Delivered within 50 mins, which wasn't bad. Happy to have an option to get Japanese delivered too! Will definitely try again.
Jen
5/13/2016
Quick delivery & the food arrived perfectly. Everything tasted great! The sushi rolls do seem a little smaller than when you get them at the restaurant. I wish the packaging on them was a little bigger so they didn't get squished so much.
Brian
5/11/2016
Service, including home delivery, was prompt! Food was still hot when delivered. Food was GREAT!!!!
Susan
5/8/2016
Very happy with everything we purchased!!! No complaints at all. Very fresh, REAL food! Will be eating there again!
Any questions please call us.